The intersection of technologies!

ITIL v3 Service Management Qualification Scheme

ITIL® is at the heart of service management best practice, and the qualification scheme is a clear pathway to professional recognition. It is based on a credit system that leads to the Expert Certificate in IT Service Management. You need a minimum of 22 credits, achieved in a balanced selection of subject areas, to gain the certificate.

Practitioner level (optional) – 3 credits
Foundation level (mandatory) – 2 credits
Managing Across The Lifecycle – 5 credits awarded for successful completion of the MALC exam
Let us call you!
By using this website you agree to let us use cookies. For further information about our use of cookies, check out our Cookie Policy.