IT Service Management

Training Catalog
What is ITIL?
ITIL 4 foundation (Information Technology Infrastructure Library) defines the processes and transitions required for the implementation of Information Technologies services in the most efficient and quality way. ITIL 4, the latest version of ITIL, was published in August 2019. ITIL 4 Foundation training allows delegates to better understand Information Technology service management as a business guide for the development, distribution, and continuous improvement of technology-enabled services and goods.

What is COBIT?
COBIT is an Information Technology management framework developed by ISACA to help businesses develop, regulate and implement strategies around information management and governance. COBIT training and Cobit 5.0 certification help professionals prepare for all the challenges that come with IT processes.

What are the ISO trainings?
We offer accredited and certified ISO trainings, such as ISO 27001 Practitioner and Certified ISO 22301 Lead Auditor. ISO Standards play an important role in our society since they ensure the safety and quality of products and services in global commerce. Businesses can profit from ISO standards since they can help decrease costs by implementing better processes and procedures.

Show all trainings

By using this website you agree to let us use cookies. For further information about our use of cookies, check out our Cookie Policy.